Prairie Village, KS

10002_16.jpg
10003_16.jpg

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was cheerful and nice — Jane M.

Everyone I came in contact with was cheerful and nice. They are all very helpful, get you in and out as quickly as possible and explain aftercare very thoroughly. I have already referred family members to the practice.

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Pamela P.

Very Good- I've always trusted Dr. Browne report. Will consider the crown replacements and how soon it needs to be done with 4 and whitener

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We wish you were on our Amertas insurance so we could make you our primary provider. Thank yoi — William W.

We wish you were on our Amertas insurance so we could make you our primary provider. Thank yoi

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was nice as soon as you walk in the door, I have no complains. Thank you. — Leslie R.

Everybody was nice as soon as you walk in the door, I have no complains. Thank you.

Jan 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Hollywood Smile!!!! — Sundae H.

A great place to make your smile back!!!!

Jan 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Dentist — Laura D.

I am very glad that my dental issues are so well understood. I know I am in good hands, even if my teeth betray me all the time. Everyone here knows me and is very accommodating.

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar kaley...very helpful...makes info thats needed easy too understand...thxs...staff is great.. — Edward B.

kaley...very helpful...makes info thats needed easy too understand...thxs...staff is great..

Jan 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Cleaning — Marilyn M.

Peggy did an excellent cleaning for me. I especially enjoyed her dry wit.

Dec 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, and it always is when I come to you guys. Thanks a lot! — Kevin F.

Everything was great, and it always is when I come to you guys. Thanks a lot!

Dec 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar dr browne is a excellent dentist and has a very caring staff. i would highly refer him to others. — Tolanda O.

dr browne is a excellent dentist and has a very caring staff. i would highly refer him to others.

Dec 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I met at the office were very friendly and very engaged and helpful — Gary H.

Everyone that I met at the office were very friendly and very engaged and helpful. They are very professional and work hard to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Browne is excellent.

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff you will ever fine anywhere. — Shari P.

The best dentist and staff you will ever fine anywhere.

Nov 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to see you, Augie, in a non-professional capacity — Lyla K.

It was good to see you, Augie, in a non-professional capacity. As always, Candace took care of my teeth w/o pain or discomfort. It was to see you too, Dr Browne, for your part and to not be told I had to come back! Thanks to everyone at the desk for my flashlight to use in the br while the power was off! See you all again in 6 months!

Nov 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love the text reminders. Staff is all so friendly. Everything is really great — Rebecca T.

Love the text reminders. Staff is all so friendly. Everything is really great. Don't change anything!!

Nov 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great! All smiles! — Tiffanie G.

Everyone is always great! All smiles!

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always — Karen M.

Never liked going to the dentist but 'almost' enjoy it now. Love this dental office, Dr. Browne, all the staff and the competent service I receive.

Oct 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I slept in past my appointment time.. — Jonathan S.

I slept in past my appointment time... luckily there was another opening an hour later I was able to fit into so I was appreciative for that.

Oct 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Candace always does such a great job. She does her best to make sure I am comfortable — Erin F.

Candace always does such a great job. She does her best to make sure I am comfortable. I really appreciate her compassion and understanding.

Oct 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff as well as Dr. Browne were very wonderful. — Cheikh D.

The office staff as well as Dr. Browne were very wonderful.

Oct 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Kansas!  — Anthony S.

Best Dentist in Kansas!

Oct 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Super staff! Always treated like family! 20+ yrs devoted fan! — Daniel F.

Super staff! Always treated like family! 20+ yrs devoted fan!

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome at the office and my questions are always answered. — Deserie L.

I always feel welcome at the office and my questions are always answered.

Aug 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar If they make a chair that has a heating option on it, that would be the only way it got better — Brandon M.

If they make a chair that has a heating option on it, that would be the only way it got better. Would help me relax a bit more during the thorough cleaning.

Aug 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything you all do. My family and I are very grateful to you all.  — Shannon B.

Thank you for everything you all do. My family and I are very grateful to you all.

Aug 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar glad you are using email and text! — Isabella B.

glad you are using email and text!

Aug 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar He best dentist in Kansas by far. Their staff our very friendly and make you feel right at home. — Shari P.

He best dentist in Kansas by far. Their staff our very friendly and make you feel right at home.

Jul 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Shari — Shari P.

Dr. Browne and his entire staff are the best dentistry anyone can find. After being afraid of dentists he can make you feel right at home and not be scared anymore.They are all like family.

Jul 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentistry — Helen H.

With anything you do in life, you only have one time to make a FIRST IMPRESSION. Dr. Browne nailed it! This practice is STELLER! From the appointment process, exam, cleaning and consultation, Dr. Browne and his team of professionals, made my visit very comfortable and informative. As I begin to schedule the appointments for my treatment plan, I’m looking forward to (and not dreading) the visits! Thanks very much for creating this exceptional dentistry environment!

Jul 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The team is friendly and professional. — George M.

The team is friendly and professional.

Jun 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Tamie B.

The environment is comfortable and peaceful. The staff is exceptionally friendly. It was my best dental experience and I plan to encourage my family and friends to visit Dr. Browne.

Jun 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar dental review — Kelly K.

I just appreciate your patience and tolerance in helping someone who should be more pro-active in taking care of his teeth

Jun 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I met Peggy for the first time and did fine — Lyla K.

I met Peggy for the first time and did fine. She gave me a good suggestion for how NOT to gag during my ex-rays which I'm going to try to remember! I was sorry not to see Candace but hope she had a good vacation in CO!

Jun 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Brown and his staff everyone AWESOME!! — Ashley C.

I love Dr. Brown and his staff everyone AWESOME!!

Jun 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing is/was fine during the visit. I am very pleased to be a regular customer. — Clarence A.

Every thing is/was fine during the visit. I am very pleased to be a regular customer.

May 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Not a big fan of dentist, but I'm a huge fan of Dr. Browne and his staff — Tiffanie G.

Not a big fan of dentist, but I'm a huge fan of Dr. Browne and his staff. Superior customer service and dentistry work.

May 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Shari — Shari P.

Dr. Browne and his staff are always friendly.

May 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist with a great staff. Always make me feel comfortable and welcome — LeRoy M.

A great dentist with a great staff. Always make me feel comfortable and welcome. I would not go elsewhere!

May 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar nicki jo attebery — Nicola A.

you guys are great! or else i would not come. :)

Apr 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I give you five stars! I was so pleased with the fantastic client service — Creston W.

I give you five stars! I was so pleased with the fantastic client service. I wish there was discounted services for lower incomes, however I do understand that is not your target marke.I am still amazed. Overall great

Apr 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Justin K.

Dr. Browne and his staff do and EXCELLENT job! Candace does the majority of work on me and then Dr. Browne comes in to verify all her findings. I have and will continue to recommend their dental facility to everyone I know who is looking. Justin Klebba

Apr 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were very kind and made us feel welcome to be there.  — Zoey I.

All of the staff were very kind and made us feel welcome to be there.

Mar 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Browne and his staff go above and beyond to help you with your dentist needs — Shari P.

Dr. Browne and his staff go above and beyond to help you with your dentist needs. I feel like they are part of the family. Wouldnt go anywhere else.

Mar 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Brandon M.

Wonderful staff and kept me up to speed on what they were doing/seeing with my oral exam.

Feb 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Candace is always great to see, she has such a positive disposition — Deserie L.

Candace is always great to see, she has such a positive disposition. Kathy never makes you feel like you are imposing even if she is busy. I love that your office always has time to answer my questions.

Feb 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar top notch service and expertise. talented team. stellar customer experience.  — Andrew E.

top notch service and expertise. talented team. stellar customer experience.

Feb 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Glad you are adopting technology to communicate with patients.  — Isabella B.

Glad you are adopting technology to communicate with patients.

Feb 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THIS DENTIST AND ALL OF THE HELPERS THAT HE HAS — R. Matt B.

I LOVE THIS DENTIST AND ALL OF THE HELPERS THAT HE HAS. VERY PROFESSIONAL, HIGH QUALITY, GREAT BED SIDE MANNER.

Jan 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star The explanation of insurance was a bit confusing — Joseph T.

The explanation of insurance was a bit confusing. The lady who explained it to me at first (I came back later in the day to have my gum treatment performed) seemed a bit pushy and in a hurry and didn't go over everything in a relaxed manner with me. She also seemed at times unsure of what she was telling me and changed what she said often or consulted her daughter (who worked there too) about things which made me feel somewhat unconfident or distrustful of the what she was telling me. I'm sure that she was busy and she was nice but I left there initially with kind of a negative attitude and wondered if I really wanted to go back there or go to another Dental office. I came back and after the gum treatment, the Dental Assistant who was with me (a very nice lady) explained the insurance and treatment plan to me in detail and I understood everything when I left. I had been a long time since I visited a Dentist, so I knew I had some "catching up" to do with my teeth. But Good Dentist.

Jan 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Browne and his staff are the greatest.They are the best. — Shari P.

Dr. Browne and his staff are the greatest.They are the best.

Jan 22, 2014


Photos